The Friday Overflow: Girl Crushes

A Girl Like Me

I know this may come as a shock to some of you, but just because my husband is musically gifted, it does not mean I am as well. I believe the good ol’ adage: “Those who can’t do, support.” And support I shall. Because I am not gifted with vocal pipes that can bring the masses to tears, I take pride in not so secretly girl crushing on those around me who can. So to honor these ladies whose pipes and hearts I dearly love, here are three of my most favorite girl crushes around. (In no particular crush order)

1. lindsaymccaulLindsay McCaul – This girl is something special folks. She has guest posted here on AGLM, has a linguistics degree, and is seriously one of THE sweetest people on the planet. I heart her. Like, a lot. And on top of being the bees knees, she is an amazing…

View original post 399 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

